Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Republic Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to The Republic Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kadee 25 days ago

Sweet Potato Cakes

Best thing i’ve ever had.

Rodney Roth about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Steak

The service was amazing and the food was great. I also had the apple cobbler for dessert and it was fantastic!

Donna 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

We had our Christmas party last night of 20 people and let me just tell you no one was disappointed in the awesome food. The service that Kris and Garrett gave us was out of this world.. This is definitely a come back to.

Michael 2 months ago

Chicken Piccata

Absolutely delicious, I do it with Angel hair and truly makes the dish

Benjamin 3 months ago

Wedge

I went to Republic Grille for lunch and had this delicious salad. Service was impeccable and I loved how simple and fresh ingredients mixed together can provide such a flavorful experience. Simple, charming, and delicious.

Shera about 1 month ago

Republic Burger

Excellent burger. Cooked perfectly. I added avocado and bacon.

Larry about 1 month ago

Mussels

Delicious and done perfectly

Nicholas 2 months ago

Turkey Club

Great sandwich!

Phyllishill 3 months ago

Mussels

White wine sauce was drinkable. It was delicious.

Larkhebert 3 months ago

Blackened Flounder

With side of grill vegetables and sweet potatoe cakes. It was delicious the sweet potato cakes were awesome, complimented the fish well. We will definitely return. 5 Stars