Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Republic Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to The Republic Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Veronica about 3 hours ago

Blackened Flounder

This was absolutely delicious great for great place! Everyone is friendly and great service!! Fabricio was our server!!

Oswaldo 7 days ago

Steak & Avocado

The flavors of the angus steak is superb. Medium rare is the way to go. It will melt in your mouth. The combination of Balsamic Vinaigrette and the Jalapeño dressing is phenomenal on the salad. If you are to choose these two go very well on top of the steak and mix greens. This may become my go to. So far every visit I get something new. Nothing disappoints.

Denise 18 days ago

Bruschetta

Was absolutely great love this place

Annep77590 23 days ago

TRG Top Chop

Kristie took very good care of us. Had Chicken Woodlands and the pork chop. She made sure we had all that we needed. We dine at the Republic whenever we are in the Woodlands. Great food and great service!

Deenasiddique about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Steak

Great Service by Kris and amazing food!

Mdmarek1996 5 days ago

Bacon Jalapeno Mac N Cheese

Bring your restaurant to Sugar Land! The food was delicious and the service was great! Had the chicken fried steak, bacon jalapeno mac n cheese, and mashed potatoes.

Marcos 8 days ago

Grilled Chicken

Simply the best dish

Merica 22 days ago

Strawberry Shortcake (Gluten Free)

The strawberry shortcake was very delicious! I did not even realize that it was gluten free because it tasted so good!

Lisa 27 days ago

The Republic

This salad was absolutely delicious! I love sweet and savory salads and this is the best I’ve had!! I ordered it with two dressings, Homemade Jalapeño Ranch and Strawberry Vinaigrette. So good!!!

P3corona about 2 months ago

6 oz Center Cut Filet

Just wanted to send a positive review on Chris, who was our waiter. He was great, made helpful suggestions and was very attentive. We had pork chops, steak and chicken fried steak.